Board of Trustees

About HVL > Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

President – Eleanor Schneider
Vice President – Jack Bernstein
Treasurer – Judy Trichon
Secretary – Miryam Roddy

Rita Kenney, Jeff Rubin, John D’Ascenzo, and Mitchell Fink

Ex-Officio Members
Pam Dull – Director,  Joe Canale – Lower Moreland Township Commissioner
Representatives from the Friends of the Huntingdon Valley Library Executive Committee, School Librarians as LM School District Representatives, and
LMHS Student Representatives

Our gratitude to Ferdinand Gonzales, former Lower Moreland Township Commissioner and liaison to the Library Board, who passed away in September 2019.



Board Minutes and Library Newsletters



Interested in Serving on the Board?

Download the Job Description and Application today!
Vacancies will be advertised, as well.  You may access the Board Bylaws here.

Looking to Contact the Board?